Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday, 27th September, 2021

Tuesday, 28th September, 2021

Monday, 4th October, 2021

Tuesday, 5th October, 2021

Wednesday, 6th October, 2021

Thursday, 7th October, 2021

Monday, 11th October, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council11/10 - Rutland County Museum, Catmos Street, Oakham - Audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93286110615

Tuesday, 12th October, 2021

Tuesday, 19th October, 2021

Tuesday, 26th October, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council08/11 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - Audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/94349634265

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022