Calendar

Events from week 45, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Monday, 1st November, 2021

Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021

Monday, 8th November, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council08/11 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - Audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/94349634265

Tuesday, 16th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

Tuesday, 30th November, 2021

Monday, 6th December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Conduct Committee07/12 - Council Chamber, Catmos, Oakham - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84928940339

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Monday, 13th December, 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council13/12 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - T he audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/97235420001

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Monday, 10th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Monday, 24th January, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council24/01 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/92167725428

Tuesday, 1st February, 2022

Monday, 7th February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Monday, 21st February, 2022

  • 7.00 pm BUDGET, Council21/02 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93419116656

Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Monday, 7th March, 2022

Tuesday, 8th March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Monday, 21st March, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council21/03 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/93627063573

Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Conduct Committee22/03 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83892469121

Thursday, 31st March, 2022

Tuesday, 5th April, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Monday, 11th April, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council11/04 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/99917053706

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

  • 7.00 pm ANNUAL COUNCIL, Council09/05 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listended to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84531195088