Calendar

Events from week 17, starting Monday, 25th April, 2022

Tuesday, 26th April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Monday, 9th May, 2022

Tuesday, 24th May, 2022

Wednesday, 25th May, 2022

Wednesday, 1st June, 2022

Monday, 6th June, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022

Monday, 27th June, 2022

Tuesday, 28th June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Monday, 4th July, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council04/07 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88947320215

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Tuesday, 16th August, 2022

Tuesday, 23rd August, 2022

Monday, 5th September, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council05/09 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81725699852

Tuesday, 6th September, 2022

Wednesday, 7th September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet13/09 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/85198887623

Wednesday, 14th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

  • 4.00 pm Schools' Forum15/09 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP and via Zoom - https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87369576044

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Wednesday, 21st September, 2022

Monday, 26th September, 2022

Tuesday, 27th September, 2022

Tuesday, 4th October, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Conduct Committee04/10 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89508580800

Monday, 10th October, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council10/10 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP- The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84255738877

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Thursday, 13th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet18/10 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81742215101

Tuesday, 25th October, 2022

Monday, 7th November, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council07/11 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/81197252987

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet15/11 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87112857988
  • 7.00 pm Employment and Appeals Committee15/11 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86494301241

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Tuesday, 22nd November, 2022

Tuesday, 29th November, 2022

Monday, 5th December, 2022

  • 7.00 pm Council05/12 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83569247001

Tuesday, 6th December, 2022

Wednesday, 7th December, 2022

Thursday, 8th December, 2022

Tuesday, 13th December, 2022

  • 10.00 am Cabinet13/12 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83257276400

Tuesday, 10th January, 2023

Thursday, 12th January, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet12/01 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82887610876

Tuesday, 17th January, 2023

Monday, 23rd January, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council23/01 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/89557809801

Tuesday, 24th January, 2023

Thursday, 26th January, 2023

Tuesday, 7th February, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Conduct Committee07/02 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88070955814

Tuesday, 14th February, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet14/02 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86815342106
  • 7.00 pm Planning and Licensing Committee14/02 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84869476282

Thursday, 16th February, 2023

Monday, 27th February, 2023

  • 7.00 pm BUDGET, Council27/02 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/87672941196

Tuesday, 28th February, 2023

Wednesday, 1st March, 2023

Tuesday, 7th March, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet07/03 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/82668853530

Wednesday, 8th March, 2023

Thursday, 9th March, 2023

Tuesday, 14th March, 2023

Thursday, 16th March, 2023

Tuesday, 21st March, 2023

Monday, 27th March, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council27/03 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84613010420

Tuesday, 4th April, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet04/04 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/84277455184

Tuesday, 18th April, 2023

Thursday, 20th April, 2023

Monday, 24th April, 2023

  • 7.00 pm Council24/04 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86557917425

Monday, 15th May, 2023

Tuesday, 23rd May, 2023

  • 10.00 am Cabinet23/05 - Council Chamber, Catmose, Oakham, LE15 6HP - The audio of the meeting can be listened to at https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83116223056

Thursday, 25th May, 2023