Committee details

Leicestershire, Leicester and Rutland Joint Health Scrutiny Committee

Purpose of committee

This is a Joint Committee of Leicester City Council, Leicestershire County Council and Rutland County Council which meets on an ‘ad hoc’ basis to consider matters of joint interest.


The Committee comprises 7 members from Leicester City Council, 7 members from Leicestershire County Council and 2 members from Rutland County Council.


For further details contact Graham Carey, Democratic Support Officer, Leicester City Council.  Tel 0116 4546356 (Internal Extn 376356) or e-mail