Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mr Paul Ainsley, 2 Martin Close, Oakham, Rutland, , LE15 6HB, , 07903 004883, painsley@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Edward Baines, Wood Lane Farm, Braunston, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 8QZ, 01572 722154, , governance@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Nick Begy, 2 The Dell, Oakham, Rutland, , LE15 6JG, 01572 720548, 07890 530477, nbegy@rutland.gov.uk
Mr David Blanksby, 10 Chepstow Court, Barleythorpe, Rutland, , LE15 7TT, 07412 943448, , dblanksby@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Kenneth Bool, 4 Church Farm Close, Exton, Rutland, , LE15 8BZ, 01572 813356, , kbool@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Andrew Brown, (Address not supplied) , , 07801 057417, abrown@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Gordon Brown, Barrowden House, Luffenham Road, Barrowden, Oakham, LE15 8EG, 01572 748775, , gbrown@rutland.gov.uk
Ms Joanna Burrows, (Address not supplied) , 01572 368243, , jburrows@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Richard Coleman, 5 Plover Road, Essendine, Rutland, , PE9 4UR, , 07903 253991, rcoleman@rutland.gov.uk
Mr William Cross, (Address not supplied)
Mr Jeff Dale, 12 Station Road, Wing Hollow, Wing, Oakham Rutland, LE15 8RY, 01572 723569, , jdale@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs June Fox, Applegate House, Bull Brigg Lane, Whitwell, Rutland, LE15 8BL, 01780 461133, , jfox@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs Samantha Harvey, 1 Cottesmore Rd, Burley, Rutland, , LE15 7SX, 07976 787750, , sharvey@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Oliver Hemsley, Mickley Lodge, Burley Road, Langham, Rutland, LE15 7JB, , 07768 412683, ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk
Miranda Jones, 67 Firs Avenue, Uppingham, Rutland, , LE15 9RE, , , mjones@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Adam Lowe, (Address not supplied) , , 07801 541389, alowe@rutland.gov.uk
Ms Abigail MacCartney, 8 Main Street, Barrow, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 7PE, , 07739 361008, amaccartney@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Marc Oxley, (Address not supplied) , 01572 822334, , moxley@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs Karen Payne, 37 Main Street, Barrowden, Oakham, Rutland, LE15, , 07515 887119, kpayne@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs Rosemary Powell, (Address not supplied) , 01664 474257, , rpowell@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Ian Razzell, (Address not supplied) , , 07929 627985, irazzell@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs Lucy Stephenson, 9 Shepherds Way, Uppingham, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 9PW, 01572 823906, , listephenson@rutland.gov.uk
Miss Gale Waller, 21 Pinfold Lane, South Luffenham, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 8NR, 01780 722169, , gwaller@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Alan Walters, 15 Queen's Road, Oakham, Rutland, , LE15 6ED, , 07568 737152, awalters@rutland.gov.uk
Mrs Sue Webb, (Address not supplied) , 01572 492672, , swebb@rutland.gov.uk
Mr David Wilby, Orchard House, Essendine Road, Ryhall, Stamford, PE9 4HE, 01780 482915, 07551 905618, dwilby@rutland.gov.uk
Mr Nick Woodley, Mowbray Lodge, 6 Catmos Street, Oakham, Rutland, LE15 6HW, , 07983 527219, nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk