Mailing list

Rutland SACRE (Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Rosemary Powell, (Address not supplied) , 01664 474257, ,
Councillor Lucy Stephenson, Rutland County Council, Catmose House, Catmos Street, Oakham, LE15 6HP, , ,
Aga Cahn, (Address not supplied)
Bjoern Finke, (Address not supplied)
Rhoda Gibson, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Hull, (Address not supplied)
Gurdev Singh, (Address not supplied)
Sara Barrett, (Address not supplied)
Revd Dr Peter Holmes, (Address not supplied)
Revd James McWhirter, (Address not supplied)
Mrs Megan Davis, (Address not supplied)
Gill Curtis, (Address not supplied)
Amanda Fitton, (Address not supplied)
Elizabeth Papworth, (Address not supplied)