Contact details

Councillors

Mr Paul Ainsley

2 Martin Close
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HB

07903 004883

painsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Edward Baines

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

governance@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Mr David Blanksby

10 Chepstow Court
Barleythorpe
Rutland
LE15 7TT

dblanksby@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Kenneth Bool

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

(Address not supplied)

07801 057417

abrown@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Gordon Brown

Barrowden House
Luffenham Road
Barrowden
Oakham
LE15 8EG

01572 748775

gbrown@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Joanna Burrows

(Address not supplied)

01572 759329

jburrows@rutland.gov.uk

Mr William Cross

Hill Top Farm
Braunston Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8UH

01572 755744

wcross@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Jeff Dale

12 Station Road
Wing Hollow
Wing
Oakham, Rutland
LE15 8RY

01572 723569

jdale@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs June Fox

Applegate House
Bull Brigg Lane
Whitwell
Rutland
LE15 8BL

01780 461133

jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Samantha Harvey

1 Cottesmore Rd
Burley
Rutland
LE15 7SX

01572 345028

sharvey@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Oliver Hemsley

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Miss Miranda Jones

7 Fairleigh Gardens
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9RH

mjones@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Adam Lowe

(Address not supplied)

07801 541389

alowe@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Abigail MacCartney

8 Main Street
Barrow
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7PE

07739 361008

amaccartney@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Marc Oxley

3 Pleasant Terrace
Adderley Street
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9QW

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Karen Payne

37 Main Street
Barrowden
Oakham
Rutland
LE15

07515 887119

kpayne@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Rosemary Powell

(Address not supplied)

01664 474257

rpowell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ian Razzell

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Lucy Stephenson

9 Shepherds Way
Uppingham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9PW

01572 823906

listephenson@rutland.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Miss Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Alan Walters

15 Queen's Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6ED

07568 737152

awalters@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Webb

(Address not supplied)

01572 492672

swebb@rutland.gov.uk

Mr David Wilby

Orchard House
Essendine Road
Ryhall
Stamford
PE9 4HE

01780 482915
07551 905618

dwilby@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Woodley

Mowbray Lodge
6 Catmos Street
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HW

07983 527219

nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk