Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Paul Ainsley

2 Martin Close
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HB

07903 004883

painsley@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Baines

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

ebaines@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor David Blanksby

10 Chepstow Court
Barleythorpe
Rutland
LE15 7TT

07412 943448

dblanksby@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Kenneth Bool

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Brown

(Address not supplied)

07801 057417

abrown@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Brown

Barrowden House
Luffenham Road
Barrowden
Oakham
LE15 8EG

01572 748775

gbrown@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Browne

Rutland County Council
Catmose
Oakham
LE15 6HP

pbrowne@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Burrows

(Address not supplied)

01572 368243

jburrows@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Coleman

5 Plover Road
Essendine
Rutland
PE9 4UR

07903 253991

rcoleman@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor William Cross

(Address not supplied)

wcross@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Dale

12 Station Road
Wing Hollow
Wing
Oakham, Rutland
LE15 8RY

01572 723569

jdale@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor June Fox

Applegate House
Bull Brigg Lane
Whitwell
Rutland
LE15 8BL

01780 461133

jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Harvey

1 Cottesmore Rd
Burley
Rutland
LE15 7SX

07976 787750

sharvey@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Hemsley

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Miranda Jones

67 Firs Avenue
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9RE

mjones@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Abigail MacCartney

8 Main Street
Barrow
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7PE

07739 361008

amaccartney@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Oxley

(Address not supplied)

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Payne

37 Main Street
Barrowden
Oakham
Rutland
LE15

07515 887119

kpayne@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Powell

(Address not supplied)

01664 474257

rpowell@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Razzell

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Stephenson

9 Shepherds Way
Uppingham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9PW

01572 823906

listephenson@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Walters

15 Queen's Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6ED

07568 737152

awalters@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Webb

(Address not supplied)

01572 492672

swebb@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor David Wilby

Orchard House
Essendine Road
Ryhall
Stamford
PE9 4HE

01780 482915
07551 905618

dwilby@rutland.gov.uk