Contact details

Councillors

Mr Ian Arnold

42 Ashwell Road
Whissendine
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7EW

01664 474645

iarnold@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Edward Baines

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

governance@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Oliver Bird

18 Harewood Close
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JZ

01572755420

obird@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Kenneth Bool

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Gordon Brown

Barrowden House
Luffenham Road
Barrowden
Oakham
LE15 8EG

01572 748775

gbrown@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Rachel Burkitt


07812 679766

rburkitt@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ben Callaghan

8 Bowling Green Close
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HL

01572 722577 RCC

bcallaghan@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Gary Conde

54 Empingham Road
Ketton
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 3RP

01780 591255

gconde@rutland.gov.uk

Mr William Cross

Hill Top Farm
Braunston Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8UH

01572 755744

wcross@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Jeff Dale

12 Station Road
Wing Hollow
Wing
Oakham, Rutland
LE15 8RY

01572 723569

jdale@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Richard Foster

The Old Farm House
Manor Road
Stretton
Rutland
LE15 7QZ

01780 411020

rfoster@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs June Fox

Applegate House
Bull Brigg Lane
Whitwell
Rutland
LE15 8BL

01780 461133

jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Richard Gale

Meadowsweet Farm
Knossington Road
Braunston, Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QX

01572 757770
07923 055852

rgale@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Oliver Hemsley

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr James Lammie

14 Main Street
Seaton
Rutland
LE15 7BU

01572 747399

jlammie@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Adam Lowe

(Address not supplied)

07801 541389

alowe@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Alastair Mann

10 Wood Lane
Braunston in Rutland
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722577 RCC

amann@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Marc Oxley

3 Pleasant Terrace
Adderley Street
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9QW

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Chris Parsons

Poachers Rest
Newstead Lane
Belmesthorpe
Stamford
PE9 4SA

01780 762489

cparsons@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Lucy Stephenson

9 Shepherds Way
Uppingham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9PW

01572 823906

listephenson@rutland.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Miss Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Alan Walters

15 Queen's Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6ED

07568 737152

awalters@rutland.gov.uk

Mr David Wilby

Orchard House
Essendine Road
Ryhall
Stamford
PE9 4HE

01780 482915
07551 905618

dwilby@rutland.gov.uk