Contact details

Employment and Appeals Committee

Mr Kenneth Bool (Chair)

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

(Address not supplied)

07801 057417

abrown@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Samantha Harvey

1 Cottesmore Rd
Burley
Rutland
LE15 7SX

07976 787750

sharvey@rutland.gov.uk

Miss Miranda Jones

67 Firs Avenue
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9RE

mjones@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Karen Payne

37 Main Street
Barrowden
Oakham
Rutland
LE15

07515 887119

kpayne@rutland.gov.uk

Miss Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Woodley

Mowbray Lodge
6 Catmos Street
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HW

07983 527219

nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk