Contact details

Children and Young People Scrutiny Committee

Mr Ian Razzell

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Paul Ainsley (Chair)

2 Martin Close
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HB

07903 004883

painsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Joanna Burrows

(Address not supplied)

01572 368243

jburrows@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Samantha Harvey

1 Cottesmore Rd
Burley
Rutland
LE15 7SX

07976 787750

sharvey@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Webb

(Address not supplied)

01572 492672

swebb@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Kenneth Bool

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk