Contact details

Audit and Risk Committee

Miss Gale Waller (Chair)

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Edward Baines

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

governance@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

(Address not supplied)

07801 057417

abrown@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Adam Lowe

(Address not supplied)

07801 541389

alowe@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Karen Payne

37 Main Street
Barrowden
Oakham
Rutland
LE15

07515 887119

kpayne@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Rosemary Powell

(Address not supplied)

01664 474257

rpowell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ian Razzell

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Woodley

Mowbray Lodge
6 Catmos Street
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HW

07983 527219

nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk