Contact details

Audit and Risk Committee

Miss Gale Waller (Chair)

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr James Lammie (Vice-Chair)

14 Main Street
Seaton
Rutland
LE15 7BU

01572 747399

jlammie@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ian Arnold

42 Ashwell Road
Whissendine
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7EW

01664 474645

iarnold@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Rachel Burkitt


07812 679766

rburkitt@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Gary Conde

54 Empingham Road
Ketton
Stamford
Lincs
PE9 3RP

01780 591255

gconde@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs June Fox

Applegate House
Bull Brigg Lane
Whitwell
Rutland
LE15 8BL

01780 461133

jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Adam Lowe

(Address not supplied)

07801 541389

alowe@rutland.gov.uk