Contact details

Parish Council Forum

Mr Edward Baines

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

governance@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Kenneth Bool

4 Church Farm Close
Exton
Rutland
LE15 8BZ

01572 813356

kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Mr William Cross

(Address not supplied)

Mr Jeff Dale

12 Station Road
Wing Hollow
Wing
Oakham, Rutland
LE15 8RY

01572 723569

jdale@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs June Fox

Applegate House
Bull Brigg Lane
Whitwell
Rutland
LE15 8BL

01780 461133

jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Oliver Hemsley

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Marc Oxley

(Address not supplied)

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Lucy Stephenson

9 Shepherds Way
Uppingham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 9PW

01572 823906

listephenson@rutland.gov.uk

Miss Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Alan Walters

15 Queen's Road
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6ED

07568 737152

awalters@rutland.gov.uk

Mr David Wilby

Orchard House
Essendine Road
Ryhall
Stamford
PE9 4HE

01780 482915
07551 905618

dwilby@rutland.gov.uk