Contact details

Conduct Committee

Miss Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Oliver Hemsley (Chair)

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ian Razzell

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Woodley

Mowbray Lodge
6 Catmos Street
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HW

07983 527219

nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Sue Webb

(Address not supplied)

01572 492672

swebb@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Andrew Brown

(Address not supplied)

07801 057417

abrown@rutland.gov.uk