Contact details

Planning and Licensing Committee

Mr Edward Baines (Chair)

Wood Lane Farm
Braunston
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8QZ

01572 722154

governance@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Ian Razzell (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07929 627985

irazzell@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Paul Ainsley

2 Martin Close
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HB

07903 004883

painsley@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Begy

2 The Dell
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6JG

01572 720548
07890 530477

nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Mr David Blanksby

10 Chepstow Court
Barleythorpe
Rutland
LE15 7TT

07412 943448

dblanksby@rutland.gov.uk

Mr William Cross

(Address not supplied)

Mrs Samantha Harvey

1 Cottesmore Rd
Burley
Rutland
LE15 7SX

07976 787750

sharvey@rutland.gov.uk

Miss Miranda Jones

67 Firs Avenue
Uppingham
Rutland
LE15 9RE

mjones@rutland.gov.uk

Ms Abigail MacCartney

8 Main Street
Barrow
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 7PE

07739 361008

amaccartney@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Marc Oxley

(Address not supplied)

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Mrs Karen Payne

37 Main Street
Barrowden
Oakham
Rutland
LE15

07515 887119

kpayne@rutland.gov.uk

Mr Nick Woodley

Mowbray Lodge
6 Catmos Street
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 6HW

07983 527219

nwoodley@rutland.gov.uk