Contact details

Constitution Commission

Councillor Lucy Stephenson (Chair)

Rutland County Council
Catmose House
Catmos Street
Oakham
LE15 6HP

listephenson@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Brown (Vice-Chair)

Barrowden House
Luffenham Road
Barrowden
Oakham
LE15 8EG

0330 179 8285

gbrown@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Browne

Rutland County Council
Catmose
Oakham
LE15 6HP

pbrowne@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Hemsley

Mickley Lodge
Burley Road
Langham
Rutland
LE15 7JB

07768 412683

ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Marc Oxley

(Address not supplied)

01572 822334

moxley@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Rosemary Powell

(Address not supplied)

01664 474257

rpowell@rutland.gov.uk

Councillor Gale Waller

21 Pinfold Lane
South Luffenham
Oakham
Rutland
LE15 8NR

01780 722169

gwaller@rutland.gov.uk